WFMW ~ Easy Pumpkin Pudding

My boys love this easy dessert..  Ok ~ it’s not the healthiest, but hey it has a vegetable in it, right?


Easy Pumpkin Pudding

1 lg box of instant vanilla pudding

1 can of pumpkin

pumpkin pie spice ~ to taste

Prepare pudding as directed and place in refrigerator for about 5 min.  Then mix can of pumpkin and pumpkin pie spice.  Place back in refrigerator for 15min.  I like to serve it with cool whip.  I’m sure it would be wonderful with ginger snaps, too.  Enjoy ~

Rockisinmydryer has lots of great tips.

WFMW tips I want to remember…

breakfast cake

Creative Christmas Ideas

Cut your own bangs

Homemade Yogurt in Crockpot

4 responses to “WFMW ~ Easy Pumpkin Pudding

  1. Mmm, sounds delicious! I love anything pumpkin in the fall.

  2. That sounds good and very easy too. Thanks for the tip. I just might try it tonight.

  3. Not too bad nutritionally if you use sugar-free vanilla pudding! Thanks…I’m a pumpkin freak.

  4. Pingback: Crock Pot Dinner #1 « Training Tons of Sons

Leave a comment