The Name Change

I have been pondering for months in regards to my previous blog title. It was such a perfect fit while it lasted. However, the title doesn’t fit our family anymore. We can’t leave our princess out. So, here it is… Blessed Beyond a Doubt. Everything remains the same including the URL. I just changed the blog title.

Golly, coming up with a new title is difficult.  Especially when you had the perfect one in the past to fit just you.  But I believe this title fits just as well.  And it’s all because of Him.

Thank you God for all the blessings you bestow my way.  I am so undeserving of the gifts you continue to send my way.  Your mercy is so amazing and continues to spread in our home.  Amen

One response to “The Name Change

Leave a Reply

