Happy Scrappy Quilt Give-Away

Hurry, Hurry, Hurry!  Contest ends Dec 13th.

Choose from either

or

I just adore quilts and these are so pretty!  I hope I win!!!!

Hop on over to Marie-Madeline Studi0 to enter!

One response to “Happy Scrappy Quilt Give-Away

  1. Hi, Jill! I wanted to say congratulations on your new baby girl!! Amy mentioned you on her blog and I thought I would pop over and leave a note. I read a little further down, her name and it is absolutely beautiful!! Again, congratulations and enjoy your little princess!!

    ~Love,
    Julie

Leave a Reply

