Wfmw ~ A gazillion free crafts

WFMWpink

A friend of mine just introduced me to this incredible site with tons and tons of free craft ideas ~ all the way from crochet, jewelry making, home decor, sewing and lots more.

Sign up for their free newsletter, too.  I’m so excited!

Here are just a few of their cutesy projects..

Birdie Baby Blanket ~ my soon to be butterfly needs a pink one.  Cute!

Christmas Star Afghan ~ so pretty!  I wish I knew how to knit.

Easy Washcloths ~ These would be so pretty for a guest bathroom.

For me WFMW click here.

2 responses to “Wfmw ~ A gazillion free crafts

  1. Thanks for this link. I love the little blanket that you linked to.

  2. Thanks for the shout out!

    Kristen, Editor
    Favecrafts.com
    Favecraftsblog.com

Leave a Reply

