Simple Woman’s daybook ~ Jan 25

simple-woman-daybook-large3FOR TODAY ..January 26
Outside my window…is cloudy, rainy, and cold.  PJ weather.
I am thinking…
that I wish we could just chill out today and do NOTHING.
I am thankful for…
our church family and the uplifting worship experience each Sabbath.
From the learning rooms…
we are learning that the bible includes all forms of literature.
From the kitchen..
.I am going to make chicken and eggplant Parmesan.
I am wearing…w
arm dark gray sweats and my slippers
I am creating..
.The Wii  schedule that I didn’t get to last week
I am going…
to attempt to clean, straighten, and organize my closet this week.  Yikes!
I am reading…
The Bible everyday and starting a new book tonight???
I am hoping…
that nothing deters our family from His will
I am hearing…
my 2 year old yelling and running in the hallway
Around the house…
we are loving the Wii Fit and trying to get some exercise in everyday.
One of my favorite things..
.is to visit with old friends and catch up
A few plans for the rest of the week:
Just the usual day to day routine ~ the kind of weeks I adore.
Here is a video  I am sharing..



2 responses to “Simple Woman’s daybook ~ Jan 25

  1. Hi! I enjoyed reading your Daybook. I just tackled my closet last week and am on to= work on the boys closets, it was a project well worth doing. Can I come to your house for dinner? Yum!

  2. Can you come to my house and tackle my closet when your done at your house?

    Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

