Blogger Friend School ~ January 20

myassignmentMemory Verse: Genesis 1:14 (King James Version)

And God said, Let there be lights in the firmament of the heaven to divide the day from the night; and let them be for signs, and for seasons, and for days, and years.

Assignment: This week you are to use your Blog Name (or your own pen/real name) and create signs. There are two ways to do this and you can do one or both ways.
Here are my banners and signs that I’ve made to share with everyone. I have my two of my favorite verses within the signs! They should be easy to spot!  Go to this location and use the Create tab at the top of the page to select All Templates or go to the bottom  of the page and on the left choose Banners to make your project.  Then follow the directions to copy the code and post it on your blog.  Have Fun!!!  Warning:  This is NOT a christian site.

I just couldn’t resist this one……

6 responses to “Blogger Friend School ~ January 20

  1. I love the “He washed away our sins” one. Very clever! Great job.

    MrsKerri

  2. Very cute, I love seeing all these different signs.

  3. I love love love the washed away my sins one!
    Mandy

  4. I like what you wrote in the “sand” that is awesome….I was just looking at the water/sand and feeling the need for sun and sand and no SNOW! Cute banners.

  5. Like the schoolbus one.

  6. Love the school bus! I checked your site before I even went to the sign making site. That was a mistake!LOL I couldn’t shake your great ideas….so I just made some generic ones. Didn’t want to be a copy cat and my brain was too tired to be original. ;o)

Leave a Reply

