Mrs. Clause Cookbook

I found this last year, but I forgot about it!  Enjoy a gazillion recipes from Mrs. Claus.

It’s never too late to bake!

santa47Get busy and invite me over for some goodies.  I do travel for chocolate.

I’m on a bloggy vacation unti Jan 2nd.  Enjoy your time with your family.  Merry Christmas and blessings in 2009 to your family from mine.

I leave you with the Christmas Tale where you decide the ending….

The beginning…

The birth of Jesus

The middle…


And the finale is yours to decide…..



Rejoice that we get to pick the finale of the true Christmas Tale.




Leave a Reply

