WFW ~ The Lord is Near

cabn1

Seek more WFW and be encouraged with God’s Word.

9 responses to “WFW ~ The Lord is Near

  1. I love this one. Thanks for sharing and have a happy WFW! Blessings!

  2. I am calling… thanks for such a great post!

  3. Such a wonderful promise! And I love the graphic!

  4. Praise God He is always near, I need Him often.

    Blesssing to you this WFW♥

  5. Beautiful! Thanks for sharing. Happy WFW!!

  6. That is a really really wonderful graphic! Beautiful. Merry CHRISTmas!

  7. Amen to this dear.

  8. I love your website! It is absolutely beautiful… I found your site through Christian Women and just wanted to say hi!!!

Leave a Reply

