Grammar Land

I wake up pondering every morning to see what freebie/goodie I will seek at Homeschool Freebie of the Day.  ( I know my life is sad ~ LOL) Today I was so excited about this freebie that I had to share.

Grammar Land is a book that teaches the different parts of speech as a novel.  What an intriguing and unique way to teach the 8 parts of speech.  Of course, I am not going to print the entirety of the book, but just the chapter that deals with the part of speech we are working on at that moment.  Cool, huh?

So, hurry over to and download Grammar Land to your computer.  I believe its free for today only!

4 responses to “Grammar Land

  1. amyswandering

    LOL – I just posted about the same thing. I can’t wait to read it!

  2. Hello there! I’d like to invite you to check out the new blogger “writing assignments” school at the Homeschool Blog Awards site, called Blogger Class Mates! It’s just starting today and we hope you will stop over and join us!

    You can go here for more info: http://homeschoolblogawards.com/2008/08/blogger-class-mates/

    Blessings to you!
    Miss Jocelyn

  3. I missed this on the 11th. is there some way I could get this??

  4. What a great idea! Half the time I forget to check the freebie but I managed to snag this one. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

