Fall Giveaway Winner

A super congrats to my grand prize winner of my decorative clipboard goes to Monkey Giggles. My ds randomly picked a number. fallyall.jpg

This was so much fun! I can’t wait until the next bloggy giveaway.  Happy Fall Y’all.

3 responses to “Fall Giveaway Winner

  1. congratulations! You are the winner of my giveaway! The $50 Amazon Gift Certificate will be coming to your e-mail!

    http://airmiles.wordpress.com/2007/11/02/and-the-winner-is/

  2. Hey! You won the cookbooks in my giveaway! E-mail me your address and I will get them off to you! Congrats – I hope you enjoy them!

  3. Wow!! Congrats!!

    Renee’
    http://rmboys2.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

