Monday Plan Menu ~ Sept 24

Monday

Sloppy Joes, green beans with almond slivers, and French Fries

Tuesday

Shake n Bake chicken, wild rice, and salad

Wednesday

Stew, cornbread, and salad

Thursday

spaghetti, garlic rolls, and green beans

Friday

BBQ chicken, corn on the cob, and broccoli with cheese sauce

Baking

Falling Into Spice Cake

Orgjunkie has a tons of menu plans for you this week.

 

 

9 responses to “Monday Plan Menu ~ Sept 24

  1. The stew sound marvelous. I haven’t done Shake’n’Bake forever–should do that again!!

    Great week.

  2. Pingback: Monday Meanderings « Training Tons of Sons

  3. ooh, I love the meals you chose this week.

  4. That is a great menu. I love fall mainly because we start eating soups again. We really like Chili and cornbread so your Stew and cornbread sounds fabulous!

  5. Great menu plan! Your stew sounds really, really good. Thanks for sharing.

  6. Yum….it all sounds so good!! I need to plan sloppy joes into our menu…we haven’t had them in forever!

  7. It all sounds SO yummy!! Especially the spice cake, I might have to try that one!

  8. Great menu plan! Mmm, the spice cake sounds so yummy. Have a great week.

  9. I think you might enjoy digi scrapping your menu plan šŸ˜‰ I think I may do the same lol. I enjoyed reading your post!
    Blessings,

Leave a Reply

