Wordless Wednesday ~ Show me some tongue!!!

p1010004a.jpg

 

Pickles can be so fun! 

Click on Wordless Wednesday for more funny photos.

8 responses to “Wordless Wednesday ~ Show me some tongue!!!

  1. Hahahaha. That’s awesome. Happy WW!

  2. I think he needs to go to a doctor with a tounge THAT colour 😉 lol lol

    Ours is up as well, Happy WW!!

  3. That is so hilarious. Love it! great shot!

  4. Great shot! How funny!

  5. What a great picture! His expression is priceless!

  6. This is funny. It surprised me at first because I didn’t realize it was a pickle.

  7. Heheh. Can I have an orange (carrot) tongue next time? Happy WW.

  8. I love that it nearly matches the wall color!! Great picture!

Leave a Reply

