Thankful Thursday ~ August 30th

thankful-thursday.jpg

 

This week at Thankful Thursday, I would like to share several blessings that I am thankful to our Father.

1) Despite my selfishness, I am thankful that our family friend who went to be with the Lord is no longer suffering. Amen.

2) I am so grateful that my dh loves to be a daddy to our boys. He took them camping last weekend in the 100 degree heat. UGHHHH!

3) My families health is wonderful!

These are just a few that God has blessed me with, I give all the glory to Him.

3 responses to “Thankful Thursday ~ August 30th

  1. Bless your precious heart dear one.

  2. Camping in 100 degree without air conditioning? That’s brave!
    Sorry for your loss.
    Thank you for your list.

  3. Yikes – 100 degree and camping. I am so thankful for the A/C in this weather. I am glad though that your hubby and your boys had some fun.

    Thank you so much for sharing your grateful heart with us this week.

    Be blessed today and always.

Leave a Reply

