I’m so honored….

This is my very first award since I have been blogging ~ I think June ~ maybe?? Time flies when your blogging….LOL!

nice252bawardjpg.jpeg

Kelli had a sweet little surprise for me waiting at her blog. The Nice Matter Award is a true honor. Please pass along this award to any blogger who is an encourager and truly writes for the glory of God. There is so much ungodly words out there. It’s so encouraging to know that there are bloggers out there that serve the Lord.

Kelli’s explained the criteria for this honoring award ……

 

The Nice Matters Award is given to “those bloggers who are nice people; good blog friends and those who inspire good feelings and inspiration. Also for those who are a positive influence on our blogging world. Once you’ve been awarded please pass it on to others who you feel are deserving of this award.”

 

Thank you, Kelli, for my first award!!!!

I am passing this award to following ladies. All your writings inspire me…..

EspeciallyHeather

Joyinthemorning

keeperofthehome

lifeinashoe

mylifeasannie

 

 

 

4 responses to “I’m so honored….

  1. Thank you – how sweet of you to mention me! I’m honored now too.
    🙂

  2. And thanks for mentioning me too! How kind of you! I am on limited batter time on my computer cuz of our electricity being off from a bad storm and more storms to come!

    THANK YOU! ~~Loni

  3. Aw, thank you so much!!!

  4. Thank you ~ you are very sweet to mention me. It’s nice to hear from other bloggers. It’s a wonderful network where we can encourage one another in our walk with God.

    May God bless you!

Leave a Reply

