Friday’s Feast ~ Aug 3rd ~ Our 11th anniversary!

fridaysfeast_buttonone.gif

Appetizer

On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being highest, how polite are you?

Maybe an 8 ~ working on a 10.

Soup
What was the last thing that made you laugh out loud?

I rarely watch TV, however, my boys discovered Laugh Out Loud!  It is truly hilarious!  I was cracking up with tears rolling down my face.  You must watch it on Tuesday evenings.

Salad
Who is your favorite cartoon character?

I like Strawberry Shortcake.

Entree

Tell about the funniest teacher you ever had.
My science teacher that told us how to get rid of a tape worm.  She told us to put sugar on your tongue and then grab it when it came up to get the sugar.  We all were in shock!!!!

Dessert
Complete this sentence: I strongly believe that ______________________.

this life is not about me, but bringing glory to the King.

Leave a Reply

