Wordless Wednesday ~ July 17th

toys-r-us-and-hooters.jpg

I can hear it now,”Mommy, what are Hooters?”

Have a Happy Wednesday. Hop on over to Wordless Wednesday.

10 responses to “Wordless Wednesday ~ July 17th

  1. Only in America! LOL! Happy WW!

  2. Well there is one place when shopping to keep the kids happy and another for the men! Happy WW

  3. Yup. Something for everyone in this land of ours. Questions like that always earn from me, “I will let you know when I find out….” It’s still working after all these years!

  4. wow, amazing that those two signs converged!

  5. Bwahahahah. Now this is a hoot. Have a wonderful WW. 🙂

  6. Only in America…kinda sad… reality of life.

    Happy Wordless Wednesday
    Pam@
    http://www.pamgwillim.com

  7. A toy store for men? 🙂

  8. Too funny! Happy WW.

    Smiles and Blessings,

    Angel ( Angel Mama )

  9. Shaking my head–I would be hearing the same thing. LOL.

  10. Just rolling my eyes.

Leave a comment