Wordless Words ~ July 11th

p1010003a.jpg

Everything is big in Texas. Meet “Alex.”

For more cool pics check out Wordless Wednesday!

4 responses to “Wordless Words ~ July 11th

  1. What kind of animal is that? We don’t have anything like that here in Chicago…LOL Armadillo???

    Happy WW
    Jessica The Rock Chick

  2. Oh I love armadillos! I once petted one at the zoo. The zookeeper told me that when you pet the armadillo’s shell, it feels just like when someone pats your head! Ever since then, I’ve been in love with those little guys!

  3. What a great shot. I have never seen a real on before. Maybe someday. Have a great WW. 🙂

  4. wow–I accidentally ran over one one time–eek. Great shot.

Leave a Reply

