Menu Monday Plan ~ week of May 20th

menuplan.jpg

 

Monday ~ beef fajitas, homemade guacomole & chips, refried beans

 

Tuesday ~ meatloaf, macaroni & cheese, and brocc

 

Wedenesday ~ spaghetti with meat sauce, green beans, and garlic bread

 

Thursday ~ left-overs

 

Friday ~ sloppy joes, French fries, brocc, and fruit salad

 

My quick-easy spaghetti sauce is almost embarrassing but everyone raves about it.  So, it will be our secret.  LOL!

A large can of Ragu ~ original sauce, 1lb of cooked & drained italian sausage, 1lb of cooked & drained ground beef.   I throw it all in the crock pot all day on low with some garlic.  So easy!  But yummy!

 Also, I love to put my meatloaf in the crock pot on low for about 5 hours.  Great for putting in the morining and then coming home and having a nice hot lunch on Sunday’s after church.

 

6 responses to “Menu Monday Plan ~ week of May 20th

  1. i love leftovers…a break from cooking!lol!great menu!

  2. Sounds like a great week!!

    Blessings,

  3. your week looks really yummy!

  4. YUM, I ♥ your menu!!

    Jenn

  5. great crockpot tips!
    Your menu looks delicious.
    Happy Monday!

    annie
    My Life as Annie!

  6. hahaha!! my “secret sauce” is Rinaldi or Newman’s spag. sauce!! and my secret garlic bread is freshmade from my local grocery chain. hehe!!

Leave a Reply

